Future students

registration
Registration open Apply now

Why choose UEMF?

To realize your career and life project

UEMF, where high-level training, cultural diversity and stimulating student life converge

Placed under the High Honorary Presidency of HIS MAJESTY KING MOHAMMED VI , the UEMF is a public utility and non-profit foundation certified by the Union for the Mediterranean (UfM) with the support of its 43 countries members. The UEMF delivers training in three cycles (Bachelor's, Engineering, Master's and Doctorate) and its diplomas are recognized by the Moroccan State and several of its training courses are in double diploma with the best Euro-Mediterranean universities.

UEMF, where high-level training, cultural diversity and stimulating student life converge

Placed under the High Honorary Presidency of HIS MAJESTY KING MOHAMMED VI , the UEMF is a public utility and non-profit foundation certified by the Union for the Mediterranean (UfM) with the support of its 43 countries members. The UEMF delivers training in three cycles (Bachelor's, Engineering, Master's and Doctorate) and its diplomas are recognized by the Moroccan State and several of its training courses are in double diploma with the best Euro-Mediterranean universities.

Admission Process

The process of admitting a candidate has 4 steps

Training offer

1st Cycle

9

Training

2nd Cycle

34

Training

3rd Round

03

training

Finance your studies

Scholarships

To guarantee equal opportunities and access to higher education for all, the UEMF offers various financial aid. Scholarships covering up to 100% of tuition fees are available to meet your needs, allowing you to fully concentrate on your studies without financial worries.

Scholarship Application Procedure and Conditions

Education Loan + Bank of Africa

In addition to the scholarships available, being registered with UEMF also allows you to benefit from credits at advantageous rates to finance your studies. Our partnership with BMCE -BANK OF AFRICA offers you adapted solutions to make your academic career more accessible.

Offer and Conditions

Futurs étudiants

inscription
Inscription ouverte
Candidatez maintenant

Pourquoi choisir l’UEMF ?

Pour réaliser votre projet de carrière et de vie

L'UEMF, où formation de haut niveau, diversité culturelle et vie estudiantine exceptionnelle convergent

Placée sous la Haute Présidence d’Honneur de SA MAJESTE Le ROI MOHAMMED VI, l'UEMF est une fondation d'utilité publique et à but non lucratif labélisée par l’Union pour la Méditerranée (UpM) avec l’appui de ses 43 pays membres. L'UEMF délivre des diplômes reconnus par l’Etat marocain et plusieurs de ses formations sont en double diplomation avec les meilleures universités euro-méditerranéennes.

L'UEMF, où formation de haut niveau, diversité culturelle et vie estudiantine exceptionnelle convergent

Placée sous la Haute Présidence d’Honneur de SA MAJESTE Le ROI MOHAMMED VI, l'UEMF est une fondation d'utilité publique et à but non lucratif labélisée par l’Union pour la Méditerranée (UpM) avec l’appui de ses 43 pays membres. L'UEMF délivre des diplômes reconnus par l’Etat marocain et plusieurs de ses formations sont en double diplomation avec les meilleures universités euro-méditerranéennes.

Processus d'admission

Le processus d'admission d'un candidat comporte 4 étapes

Offre de formation

1er Cycle

8

Formations

2ème Cycle

26

Formations

3ème Cycle

02

formations

Financer vos études

Bourses

Dans un objectif d’égalité des chances et d’accès à l’enseignement supérieur à tous, l’UEMF dispose d’un service « aide au financement ». Notre équipe met à votre disposition des formulaires requis par les divers organismes prêteurs et vous assistera dans vos démarches pour le montage de votre dossier de demande de crédit

Procédure de candidature pour les Bourses UEMF 2020-2021

Prêt bancaire

Vous êtes étudiant, vous souhaitez intégrer l’Université Euromed de Fès ? Vous avez besoin d’un financement de vos études ? Préparez votre dossier et adressez-vous à l’une des agences BMCE BANK OF AFRICA qui se fera un grand plaisir de vous accueillir et prendre en charge votre dossier

Plus de details