Programmes

inscription
Registration is Open
Apply now

Engineering and Architecture Pole

The UEMF's engineering and architecture pole include 3 engineering schools, a Grande Ecole of Architecture and an engineering faculty.


The engineering schools (INSA EM, EIDIA, and EEMGC) prepare engineering students to practice their profession in a variety of engineering fields: Electrical, mechanical, energetic, civil, computer science, artificial intelligence, robotics, telecommunications, and many others.


Engineering education is provided by highly qualified professors and benefits from cutting-edge technological platforms (practical work, projects, research).


The pole has a strong research dynamic, with several projects conducted in partnership with the industrial world and produces a large number of research papers in pres...

Humanities and Social Sciences Pole

UEMF gives particular importance to the teaching of the human and social sciences. In order to grasp the modern world, which is increasingly complex and in a state of perpetual globalisation and change, it is necessary to acquire a rational and critical mind and a capacity for multidimensional analysis that is nourished and forged in particular by philosophy and the human and social sciences. Land use planning and urban modernisation projects, the introduction of new technologies or changes in production processes and procedures very often include human and social dimensions, the consideration of which is a prerequisite for the success of the objectives pursued.   The HSS pole comprises :

Biomedical and Biotechnology Pole

The pole prepares engineers, Masters graduates, and doctoral students specialised in biomedical and biotechnology. The fields of action of these specialists include food processing, drug production, protein engineering and pathobiology, while working on several aspects (cellular, molecular, genetic, immunological, physiological and pharmacological).


In terms of training and research, one of the primary missions of this pole is the manufacture of implants and medical devices (using 3D printing technology in particular) as well as their operational testing and evaluation.

...

Continuing education

Continuing education approach

change action, a mode of action inherent in all management responsibility. The training makes the company itself a first-class educational space. It is also increasingly recognized as a tool for business competitiveness. It becomes impossible for them to meet performance challenges without carrying out strong, multiple, sustained, sustainable training actions.

Diploma Courses

Short courses

Offre de formation

inscription
Inscription ouverte
Candidatez maintenant

Pôle Ingénierie et Architecture

Le pôle Ingénierie et Architecture de l’UEMF regroupe 3 grandes Ecoles d’Ingénieurs, une Grande Ecole d’Architecture et une faculté de génie
Les Ecoles d’Ingénieurs (INSA EM, EEIDIA et EEMGC) préparent les élèves-ingénieurs à exercer leur métier dans des domaines diversifiés de génie : électricité, mécanique, énergétique, civil, informatique, intelligence artificielle, robotique, télécommunications, …
La formation d’ingénieur bénéficie de ressources humaines de haute qualité et de plateformes technologiques de pointe (travaux pratiques, projets, recherche)
Le pôle connait une grande dynamique de recherche, avec plusieurs projets menés en partenariat avec le monde industriel et produit un nombre important de travaux de recherche dans des revues internationales indexées et de prestige.

Pôle des Sciences Humaines et Sociales

L’UEMF donne une importance particulière à l’enseignement des sciences humaines et sociales. Pour appréhender le monde moderne, qui est de plus en plus complexe et en perpétuel globalisation et mutation, il faut se doter d’un esprit rationnel et critique et d’une capacité d’analyse multidimensionnelle qui se ne nourrit et se forge notamment par la philosophie et les sciences humaines et sociales. Les grands projets d’aménagement du territoire et de modernisation de la cité, l’introduction de nouvelles technologies ou le changement des processus et des procédés de production comportent bien souvent des dimensions humaines et sociales dont la prise en compte conditionne la réussite des objectifs visés.

Pôle Biomédical et Biotechnologie

Le Pôle prépare aux diplômes d'Ingénieur, de Master et de Doctorat en biomédical et biotechnologie. Les domaines d’action de ces spécialistes englobent l’agroalimentaire, la production de médicaments, l’ingénierie des protéines, et les pathobiologies en travaillant sur plusieurs aspects (cellulaire, moléculaire, génétique, immunologique, physiologique et pharmacologique).
La formation et les recherches de ce pôle concernent aussi la fabrication des implants et des dispositifs médicaux notamment par impression 3D et leur fonctionnement.

Formations continue

Approche UEMF

La formation devient un outil de management à tous les niveaux, une composante irremplaçable de toute action de changement, un mode d’action inhérent à toute responsabilité de direction. La formation fait de l’entreprise elle-même un espace éducatif de premier rang. Elle est également de plus en plus reconnue comme un outil de la compétitivité des entreprises. Il devient impossible pour ces dernières de relever les défis de la performance sans conduire d’actions de formation fortes, multiples, soutenues, durables.

Formations Diplômantes

Formations courtes