Coordinating Committee

This Committee coordinates the activities of the various entities, faculties, institutes, units and centres of the University. Its mission is to ensure synergy as well as the pooling of resources and to propose joint and structuring projects between the different Institutions.

In addition to the President, the Coordinating Committee is composed of the Vice-Presidents, the General-Secretary, the Director of Administrative and Financial Affairs, the Director of Human Resources, and all the Heads of Institutions and the various departments of the University.

This Committee meets at least once a month, and whenever the smooth running of the University requires it.