Health Center

registration
Registration open
Apply now

Health Center

Presentation

The Center prepares graduates for health and paramedical professions: doctorate in medicine and doctorate in pharmacy, as well as engineering, master's and doctoral degrees in biomedical and biotechnology. The areas of action and application include in addition to health, agri-food, drug production, protein engineering, and pathobiologies by working on several aspects (cellular, molecular, genetic, immunological, physiological and pharmacological).

The training and research of this center also concerns the manufacturing of implants and medical devices, particularly by 3D printing, and their operation.

Why choose UEMF?

To realize your career and life project

UEMF, where high-level training, cultural diversity and stimulating student life converge

Placed under the High Honorary Presidency of HIS MAJESTY KING MOHAMMED VI , the UEMF is a public utility and non-profit foundation certified by the Union for the Mediterranean (UfM) with the support of its 43 countries members. The UEMF delivers training in three cycles (Bachelor's, Engineering, Master's and Doctorate) and its diplomas are recognized by the Moroccan State and several of its training courses are in double diploma with the best Euro-Mediterranean universities.

UEMF, where high-level training, cultural diversity and stimulating student life converge

Placed under the High Honorary Presidency of HIS MAJESTY KING MOHAMMED VI , the UEMF is a public utility and non-profit foundation certified by the Union for the Mediterranean (UfM) with the support of its 43 countries members. The UEMF delivers training in three cycles (Bachelor's, Engineering, Master's and Doctorate) and its diplomas are recognized by the Moroccan State and several of its training courses are in double diploma with the best Euro-Mediterranean universities.

UEMF in brief (2019-2023)

Training offers

Engineering and Architecture Center More details
Human and Social Sciences Center More details
Health Center More details

Activities and Achievements of the UEMF during confinement due to Covid-19

Educational continuity Read more
Citizen Actions Read more
Research and Development Read more
COVID 19 Actions Read more

Opportunities

Job offer Consult
Doctoral or postdoctoral studies Call for applications
Continuing training More information
Internships at UEMF Consult
Get your free course orientation today!

Pôle Santé

inscription
Inscription ouverte Candidatez maintenant

Pôle Santé

Présentation

Le Pôle prépare des lauréats aux métiers de la santé et du paramédical : doctorat en médecine et doctorat en pharmacie, ainsi qu'aux diplômes d'Ingénieur, de Master et de Doctorat en biomédical et biotechnologie. Les domaines d’action et d'application englobent en plus de la santé, l’agroalimentaire, la production de médicaments, l’ingénierie des protéines, et les pathobiologies en travaillant sur plusieurs aspects (cellulaire, moléculaire, génétique, immunologique, physiologique et pharmacologique).

La formation et les recherches de ce pôle concernent aussi la fabrication des implants et des dispositifs médicaux notamment par impression 3D et leur fonctionnement

Pourquoi choisir l’UEMF ?

Pour réaliser votre projet de carrière et de vie

L'UEMF, où formation de haut niveau, diversité culturelle et vie estudiantine stimulante convergent

Placée sous la Haute Présidence d’Honneur de SA MAJESTE Le ROI MOHAMMED VI, l'UEMF est une fondation d'utilité publique et à but non lucratif labélisée par l’Union pour la Méditerranée (UpM) avec l’appui de ses 43 pays membres. L'UEMF délivre des formations aux trois aux trois cycles (Licence, Ingénierie, Master et Doctorat) et ses diplômes reconnus par l’Etat marocain et plusieurs de ses formations sont en double diplomation avec les meilleures universités euro-méditerranéennes.

L'UEMF, où formation de haut niveau, diversité culturelle et vie estudiantine stimulante convergent

Placée sous la Haute Présidence d’Honneur de SA MAJESTE Le ROI MOHAMMED VI, l'UEMF est une fondation d'utilité publique et à but non lucratif labélisée par l’Union pour la Méditerranée (UpM) avec l’appui de ses 43 pays membres. L'UEMF délivre des formations aux trois aux trois cycles (Licence, Ingénierie, Master et Doctorat) et ses diplômes reconnus par l’Etat marocain et plusieurs de ses formations sont en double diplomation avec les meilleures universités euro-méditerranéennes.

UEMF en bref (2019-2023)

Offres de formation

Pôle Ingénierie et Architecture Plus de détails
Pôle des Sciences Humaines et Sociales Plus de détails
Pôle Santé Plus de détails

Activités et Réalisations de l’UEMF pendant le confinement dû au Covid-19

Continuité pédagogique Lire plus
Actions Citoyennes Lire plus
Recherche-Développement Lire plus
Actions COVID 19 Lire plus

Opportunités

Offre d'emplois Consulter
Études doctorales ou postdoctorales Appel à candidature
Formations continues Plus d'information
Stages à l'UEMF Consulter
Obtenez votre orientation de cours gratuite dès aujourd'hui !